Your Sodexo Team

Your Dining Service Team is made up of a group of dedicated people who are committed to enhance the experience of students, staff, faculty and guests. Feel free to drop in and discuss any dietary needs, questions and/or concerns, the office door is always open!
 
If you have any special dietary concerns or questions, be sure to speak with any of our Morrison Hall Managers.  
 
Morrison Hall
Kris Benoit, Customer Service Manager
867-2465 kbenoit@stfx.ca
Jean MacDonell, Assistant Customer Service Manager 867-2238 jmacdonell@stfx.ca
 
   
Retail
Tim Hierlihy 867-4948  thierlih@stfx.ca
 
   
Catering
Helen Mattie, Catering Manager
867-3429 hmattie@stfx.ca
Mike Pollock, Executive Chef
 
Aimee Benoit, Catering Supervisor

867-5133

867-3429

mpollock@stfx.ca

abenoit@stfx.ca

Administration
Kevin Fraser, General Manager
867-2491 kfraser@stfx.ca
Ann MacLellan, Office Manager
867-2493 amaclell@stfx.ca
Penni Mullin, Administrative Assistant
867-2493 pmullin@stfx.ca
General Phone: 902-867-2493 Fax: 902-867-2497 sodexocampusfood@stfx.ca