Steering Committee

Members of the Aquatic Resources Steering Committee:


Chair: Dr. James (Jim) Williams, AQUA Program Coordinator (2015 - 18), Biology

Dr. Ryan Lukeman, Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. David Garbary, Biology

Dr. Patrick Withey, Economics

Dr. Yvon Grenier, Political Science

Dr. Dave Risk, Earth Sciences

Dr. Lynda Harling Stalker, Sociology

Dr. Mikael Haller, Anthropology

Lynn Patterson, AQUA Program Assistant