Online Desk Copy Requests

Below is a list of publishers who offer an online desk copy request form.

Desk Copy Requests: Publisher links/Toll Free Phone Numbers

Pearson Education: 800-850-5813

Nelson Education Ltd: (800)-268-2222 Ext 113

W. W. Norton: (800) 233-4830

MPS( formerly VHPS): 888-330-8477

Publisher’s Reps

Blackwell (Wiley): Linda Larrea at liarrea@wiley.com

Broadview Press: Brett McLenithan 902-697-3069 or brett@broadviewpress.com

BrunswickSimon Moll at simon@brunswickbooks.com

Cambridge University Press: Edward Gerney 866-257-3385 Ext 2 or egerney@cambridge.org

Canadian Scholars Press: Emma Waghorn: Emma.Waghorn@cspi.org

Elsevier:  Jill Heighway  902-440-5678 or j.heighway@elsevier.com

F. A. Davis Company: Tom Halicki 1-800-235-7538 or the@fadavis.com

Fernwood Publishing (via Brunswick Books): Simon Moll at simon@brunswickbooks.ca

Houghton Mifflin: Richard Ludlow 800-668-0671 ext. 5509 or richard_ludlow@hmco.com

Human Kinetics: Anna Marano 800-465-7301 or AnnaM@hkcanada.com

Jones & Bartlett Publishers, Robert Rosenitsch, Canada@jbpub.com 905-812-0545

Lippincott: Lisa Rembold  lisa.rembold@wolterskluwer.com

Login Canada: Glen Hanson 647-808-2852  glenh@lb.ca

MPS( formerly VHPS), (Macmillan, Bedford, Freeman, Worth): Alex MacLeod 902-403-9496 or alex.macleod@macmillan.com

MacGraw-Hill Kate Casey 1-877-961-4747 ext 5057 or kate_casey@mcgrawhill.ca Ryerson (Arts/Humanities):

Nelson Education Ltd. (Social Science and Humanities): Christina Rostek 902-454-9031 or christina.rostek@nelson.com

Nelson Education Ltd. (Art, Phil, Religion, Music, Engineering, Education, Early Childhood): 800-668-0671 ext 7170 Christina Koop Christina.koop@nelson.com

Nelson Education Ltd. (Business, Economics, Hard Sciences): Milton Vacon 902-789-1631 or milton.vacon@nelson.com

Oxford University Press: Darren Sawyers 902-880-0705 darren.sawyers@oup.com

Pearson Education Canada : Susan Tiller 902-223-4265 or susan.tiller@pearsoned.com

Routledge: Susan Tiller 902-223-4265 or susan.tiller@pearsoned.com

Thomson – please see Nelson reps above.

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO PRESS: Customer service  800-565-9523

W. W. Norton: Andrew Rehahan arenahan@wwnorton.com or 514-218-7079

Wiley: John Horne 902-880-0597, or jhorne@wiley.com for Business, Accounting. Comp. Science, Engineering, Math, Science, Psychology and Geography

Wiley: Christine Albert 416-646-7989 or calbert@wiley.com for Architecture, Economics, Education, Humanities and Languages

Wood Lake Publishing: Lloyd Mac Lean 800-299-2926 ext 351 or lloydm@woodlake.com