Contacts

Student Accounts – MacKinnon Hall, Ground Floor – aservices@stfx.ca

Allan Pettipas
Accounting Services Manager
512A MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2494
apettipa@stfx.ca
Wade Ketchum
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
512B MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3731
wketchum@stfx.ca
Pati Myette
Collections Officer
512C MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3719
pjmyette@stfx.ca
Mary Teasdale Porter
Student Accounts Clerk
512 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3911
mporter@stfx.ca
Deborah Nemeth
Student Accounts Clerk
512 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3738
dnemeth@stfx.ca
 

 
Accounts Payable – MacKinnon Hall, Second Floor – accountspayable@stfx.ca

Allan Pettipas
Accounting Services Manager
512A MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2494
apettipa@stfx.ca
Bonnie Gillis
Accounts Payable Supervisor
521F MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2360
bgillis@stfx.ca
Shauna Leonard
Accounts Payable Clerk
521 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2120
sleonard@stfx.ca
Devon MacGillivray
Accounting Services Clerk
521 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-5134
dmacgill@stfx.ca
   


 
Procurement Services
– MacKinnon Hall, Second Floor – procurement@stfx.ca

Wendy Morse
Manager Procurement Services
521 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-5126
wmorse@stfx.ca
Charles Gavel
Buyer
MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-5188
cgavel@stfx.ca
Cathy Mason
Buyer
MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3995
cmason@stfx.ca
Chris Wesley
Central Receiving & Shipping Clerk
Annex
(902) 867-3997
cwesley@stfx.ca
Beverly Williams
Buyer
MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2420
bwilliam@stfx.ca
 


 
Financial Reporting
– MacKinnon Hall, Third Floor

Helen MacGregor
Director of Finance
531 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-5004
hmacgreg@stfx.ca
Lisa Craig
Manager Finance & Control
533 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-5140
lcraig@stfx.ca
Ted Holden
Manager Financial Systems & Reporting
533 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3453
tholden@stfx.ca
Chantal MacIsaac
Financial Analyst
532 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3202
cmacisaa@stfx.ca
Julien Rice
Financial Analyst
533B MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3626
jrice@stfx.ca
Alison MacLean
Co-ordinator Research Reporting
531 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-3452
ahmaclea@stfx.ca
Meaghan Barkhouse
Financial Analyst
533B MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2487
mbarkhou@stfx.ca
   

 
Office of the VP Finance and Admin –
MacKinnon Hall, Third Floor

Andrew Beckett
Vice-President Finance & Administration
531B MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2212
abeckett@stfx.ca
Lori Connors
Executive Assistant to the VP Finance & Administration
531 MacKinnon Hall
(902) 867-2212
lconnors@stfx.ca