Accounting Services

Lianne Campbell

Accounting Services Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-5134
Building: 
Alumni Aquatic Centre
Office: 
521

 

Kimberley Burns

Student Accounts Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-2123
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512
email: 
kburns@stfx.ca

 

Shauna Leonard

Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-2120
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
521
email: 
sleonard@stfx.ca

Bonnie Gillis

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Phone: 
(902) 867-2360
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
521F
email: 
bgillis@stfx.ca

Deborah Nemeth

Student Accounts Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-2123
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512
email: 
dnemeth@stfx.ca

Wade Ketchum

Student Accounts Supervisor
Phone: 
(902) 867-3731
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512B
email: 
wketchum@stfx.ca

 

Pauline MacIsaac (On leave)

Student Accounts Supervisor
Phone: 
(902) 867-3731
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512B
email: 
pmacisaa@stfx.ca

 

Pati Myette

Collections Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-3719
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512C
email: 
pjmyette@stfx.ca

Diane Myers

Accounting Services Clerk
Phone: 
(902) 867-5134
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
521
email: 
dmmyers@stfx.ca

 

Allan Pettipas

Accounting Services Manager
Phone: 
(902) 867-2494
Building: 
MacKinnon Hall
Office: 
512A
email: 
apettipa@stfx.ca