Arts Faculty Lecture Series Committee

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Active

Committee Elected By: Faculty of Arts


A standing committee of the Faculty of Arts charged with organizing and conducting the Arts Faculty Lecture Series.


ELECTED by: Faculty of Arts
DATE: Spring meeting

Number: 3 in total
Term: 3 years


Committee Membership

Mathias Nilges3 Year2017-05-012020-04-01
Yvon Grenier3 Year2017-05-012020-04-01
Christine Lomore3 Year2015-04-012018-04-01
Donna Trembinski3 Year2015-10-012017-05-01
Steve Baldner3 Year2014-04-012017-04-01
Claudia Schaler3 Year2013-04-012015-06-01
Robert Zecker2 Year2013-04-012015-06-01on sabbatical July 1, 2015
Donna Trembinski3 Year2011-04-012014-04-01
Guy Lalande3 Year2011-04-012014-04-01
Yvon Grenier3 Year2010-04-012013-04-01
Jason Potts3 Year2011-04-012012-04-01
Edward Langille3 Year2008-04-012011-04-01
Samuel Kalman3 Year2008-04-012011-04-01
Erika Koch 3 Year2006-04-012009-04-01
Brenda Appleby3 Year2005-04-012008-04-01
Chris Frazer3 Year2005-04-012008-04-01
Lars Hallstrom3 Year2005-04-012008-04-01off
Steve Baldner3 Year2003-04-012006-04-01off
John McKenna3 Year2002-04-012005-04-01
Rod Michalko3 Year2002-04-012005-04-01
Tom Daniels 3 Year2000-04-012003-04-01
Agnes Calliste 3 Year1999-04-012002-04-01
Ursula Fabijancic 3 Year1999-04-012002-04-01

23 members.