Bronfman Lecture Series

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Active

Committee Elected By: University President

Committee established by the President in April 1980 to manage the Bronfman Lecture Series, recommend guidelines to be followed in the selection of speakers, and [at the request of the donors of the funds to provide for the lecture series] co‑ordinate the arrangements with Mount Allison University.


Appointments made by the President. Three year rotating terms.


Committee Membership

Doug Brown3 Year2006-04-012009-04-01
Erika Koch 3 Year2006-04-012009-04-01
Louis Groarke3 Year2006-04-012009-04-01
Ann Bigelow3 Year2002-04-012005-04-01
David Garbary3 Year2002-04-012005-04-01
Shiraz DossaChair3 Year2001-04-012004-04-01

6 members.