Committee on Studies - Professional Programs

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Active

Committee Elected By: Faculty of Business, Faculty of Education

For each Faculty, there shall be established a Committee on Studies composed of seven members.

Each Committee on Studies shall be composed of: (1) The Dean of Faculty [ex officio]; (2) four members of the Committee elected by their own faculty to serve three‑year terms; (3) two students.

A Committee member who has just completed three years of service shall be ineligible for immediate re‑election.

The Executive Sub-committee of the Committee on Studies shall be composed of the members of the Committee described in 1 and 2 above.

Joint meetings of Committees on Studies to deal with matters of common concern to other faculties shall be convoked by the Vice-President with responsibility for academic affairs; (s)he shall designate a chairman pro tem for such meetings.

ELECTED BY:Professional Programs
DATE: Spring Meetings of Faculties
TERM: Three years
4 in total, two from Faculty of Education and two from Faculty of Business


Committee Membership

Stefan Litz3 Year2017-04-012020-04-01Faculty of Business Rep
Andrew Foran3 Year2017-04-012020-04-01Faculty of Education Rep
Denton Anthony3 Year2017-01-012019-12-01Faculty of Business Rep
Dan Robinson3 Year2016-04-012019-04-01Faculty of Education Rep
Todd Boyle3 Year2014-04-012017-04-01Faculty of Business
Jennifer Mitton Kukner3 Year2014-04-012017-04-01Faculty of Education
Bobbi Morrison3 Year2014-12-012017-01-01Faculty of Business
Elizabeth Munroe3 Year2014-11-012016-04-01Faculty of Education
Denton Anthony2 Year2012-04-012014-12-01Faculty of Business (Sabbatical Jan 1, 2015)
Anne Murray-Orr2 Year2012-04-012014-12-01Faculty of Education- on sabbatical Jan - June 2015
Hosein Marzi2 Year2012-04-012014-04-01Business Faculty
David Young2 Year2012-04-012014-04-01Faculty of Education
Bobbi Morrison3 Year2009-04-012012-04-01Faculty of Business
Monica Lent3 Year2009-04-012012-04-01Faculty of Business
Dan Robinson3 Year2009-04-012012-04-01Faculty of Education
John Grant 3 Year2009-04-012012-04-01Faculty of Education

16 members.