Committee To Advise On Terms Of Reference For Chairs Of Study

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Inactive

Committee Elected By: N/A

Established by agreement of the Administrative Committee on September 11, 1980. Advisory committee will report its recommendations to the President. Executive Vice-President to act as chair.

1993-94 (Ex Officio)
Dr. John T. Sears [Chair]
Dr. Ed McAlduff
Dr. Ken den Heyer

(vacancy will be filled when Committee needs to meet again)


Committee Membership


0 members.