Faculty of Education Officers

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Active

Committee Elected By: Faculty of Education

- One faculty member as Chair
- One faculty member as Secretary
ELECTED by: Faculty of Education
DATE: Spring meeting

Number: 2 in total 
Term: 2 years

Committee Membership

Evan Throop RobinsonSecretary2 Year2017-05-012019-05-01
Leo MacDonaldChair2 Year2016-04-012018-04-01
Anne Murray-OrrSecretary2 Year2015-04-012017-04-01
Lisa Lunney BordenChair2 Year2015-04-012016-04-01renewed as Chair
Elizabeth MunroeSecretary2 Year2013-04-012015-04-01
Lisa Lunney BordenChair2 Year2013-04-012015-04-01
Anne CurrySecretary2 Year2009-10-012011-10-01
David YoungChair2 Year2009-10-012011-10-01

8 members.