Search Committee University Registrar Search Committee

Committee Active/Inactive/Obsolete: Active

Committee Elected By: University Faculty

(Rules of Procedure Xl, 4)

The Registrar is appointed by the President. The selection committee is composed of three members appointed by the President and two members elected by the University Faculty. This Committee shall in consultation with the President determine a final list of candidates, and will provide to the President its comments on the qualifications and suitability of each candidate on the final list.

Normally the Registrar will serve a term of six years.

ELECTED BY: University Faculty
DATE: As required
TERM: Until position filled
NUMBER: Two faculty members



Committee Membership

Angie Kolen1 Year2010-10-012011-10-01
Doug Brown1 Year2010-10-012011-10-01
John Beck1 Year2007-10-012008-10-01
Ping Wang1 Year2007-10-012008-10-01

4 members.